News
As Pro Vita 2015 winds down, the classes are really showing their colors! Check out some slideshows here!
Every day, classes dig a little deeper into their subject matter. Here's what was happening on Thursday!
Berkshire's Pro Vita excursions are making headway, eating well and doing good work. Read about their adventures and check out the photos here!
Calendar
    • FriMar06 Pro Vita Winter Session (special schedule)
    • FriMar06 A Period Classes 8:30 AM to 10:00 AM
    • FriMar06 B Period Classes 10:15 AM to 11:45 AM

HAPPENING NOW

The top-seeded Berkshire School girls basketball team will continue their post season run on Saturday when they host Pomfret School (Pomfret, CT) in the New England Prep School Athletic Council Class B semifinal game.

Tip-off is at 2 p.m. at Berkshire. If you can't be on campus, join us on the web by clicking here.

Pro Vita News:

Thursday night, Peter Scott '85, VP for Emerging Media for Turner Sports spoke to the community. You can read more about Peter here. Tuesday night, Dyllan McGee was our evening presenter. Read more about Dyllan here. Monday night, Wes Moore spoke to the community in Allen Theater as Berkshire's Pro Vita Keynote Speaker. You can read more about him here. See a slideshow from his talk here.

Pro Vita began Sunday night with A Capella Palooza -  you can still access the webstream by clicking here. You can read about A Capella Palooza and see some photos here. 

Read about Berkshire's Pro Vita excursions and access their blogs here.

To read about people teaching during Pro Vita, click here.

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of March, 2015  >  >>
  • Sunday - March 1, 2015
    • A Cappella Palooza 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
    Monday - March 2, 2015
    • Pro Vita Winter Session (special schedule)
    • A Period Classes 8:30 AM to 10:00 AM
    • B Period Classes 10:15 AM to 11:45 AM
    • C Period Classes 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM
    • Guest Lecture: Wes Moore 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    Tuesday - March 3, 2015
    • Pro Vita Winter Session (special schedule)
    • Spring Sports Season begins
    • A Period Classes 8:30 AM to 10:00 AM
    • B Period Classes 10:15 AM to 11:45 AM
    • C Period Classes 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM
    • Guest Lecture: Dyllan McGee 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM
    Wednesday - March 4, 2015
    • Pro Vita Winter Session (special schedule)
    • A Period Classes 8:30 AM to 10:00 AM
    • B Period Classes 10:15 AM to 11:45 AM
    • C Period Classes 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM
    • Jazz Cafe 9:30 PM to 10:30 PM
    Thursday - March 5, 2015
    • Pro Vita Winter Session (special schedule)
    • A Period Classes 8:30 AM to 10:00 AM
    • B Period Classes 10:15 AM to 11:45 AM
    • C Period Classes 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM
    • Guest Lecture: Peter Scott '85 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    Friday - March 6, 2015
    • Pro Vita Winter Session (special schedule)
    • A Period Classes 8:30 AM to 10:00 AM
    • B Period Classes 10:15 AM to 11:45 AM
    • C Period Classes 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM
    • Community Dinner 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
    Saturday - March 7, 2015
    • Pro Vita Winter Session (special schedule)Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Spring Recess beginsSignup for an alert reminder. 11:30 AM
    Sunday - March 8, 2015
    • SPRING RECESSSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - March 9, 2015
    • SPRING RECESSSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - March 10, 2015
    • SPRING RECESSSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - March 11, 2015
    • SPRING RECESSSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - March 12, 2015
    • SPRING RECESSSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - March 13, 2015
    • SPRING RECESSSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday - March 14, 2015
    • SPRING RECESSSignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday - March 15, 2015
    • SPRING RECESSSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - March 16, 2015
    • SPRING RECESSSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - March 17, 2015
    • SPRING RECESSSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - March 18, 2015
    • SPRING RECESSSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - March 19, 2015
    • SPRING RECESSSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - March 20, 2015
    • SPRING RECESSSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday - March 21, 2015
    • SPRING RECESSSignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday - March 22, 2015
    • Seaver Buck's BirthdaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • SPRING RECESSSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - March 23, 2015
    • SPRING RECESSSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - March 24, 2015
    • SPRING RECESSSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - March 25, 2015
    • SPRING RECESSSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - March 26, 2015
    • SPRING RECESSSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - March 27, 2015
    • SPRING RECESSSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday - March 28, 2015
    • SPRING RECESSSignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday - March 29, 2015
    • SPRING RECESSSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Students return to campusSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 PM
    Monday - March 30, 2015
    • Fourth Marking Period beginsSignup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of March, 2015  >  >>
Parent/Academic Calendar

Berkshire VOICES

Berkshire Voices

Community members have a lot to say about their Berkshire experience!

Watch Here >

powered by finalsite